Share this

Hindus believe life is divided into four stages called ‘ashramas’: student, householder, wise person and old person. Each stage is different and has its own set of duties.

These worksheets discuss the four stages and their importance, giving the students the opportunity to create their own modern versions.

Please like and follow us on Facebook @WillsonEducation, Instagram @willsoneducation and Pinterest @willsoned for more exciting resources, activities, and upcoming events to incorporate into your lessons.

Wish List
Lesson Plan Main Category , , , , , , , ,
Tags , , ,

You must log in and be a buyer of this download to submit a review.

Willson Education
Willson Education
Articles: 90